T`arabBach Quartet

From Baghdad to Bach – من بغداد الى باخ

Mysticism of the Arabic & Baroque sound world

“Music from the Arab world meets Baroque. A fusion of Oriental melodies, Baroque and own compositions lead the audience into a new cross-cultural sound world.”

Saif Al-khayyat – Oud

Angela Simons – Cello

Theo van der Poel – Akkordeon

Ahmad Abu Siam – Percussion